wegotgold

usually when they talk about me, they have another subject. so, this girl wasn’t talking about me when she said “did you see what a big lens that guy has?” and she was looking at her own SLR with sadness. they were all over the place. waging their SLRs hanged on their necks. the sound of the shutter is music. especially when you can hear a choir of shutters. so this photos here, must be identical with the photos that one or two other hundred people took that day. 

pb091321

 

pb091324

 

pb091326

8 Responses to “wegotgold”

  1. Beauty is nothing. Beautiful people have feelings too and find their beautifulness such a burden at times.it shouldn’t be wrong or right to love somebody. People just shouldn’t care. But it was decided by others.Besides the frustration, imagine the emptiness, their own shallowness they live aware of. it’s like surgery without anesthesia. How many of the beautiful women would you have loved if they were repulsing, impaired in any way?Our body is our golden trap. Where is the beauty?

    • dan gherman Says:

      HMM. WHERE IS TE BEAUTY… 🙂
      LISTEN TO THIS:
      HEAR YOUR HEART. TRUTHFULLY. AND YOU WILL PREVAIL. LISTEN TO YOUR MIND AND YOU WILL ULTIMATELY BREAKE. NOW ASK YOURSELF AGAIN ABOUT WHERE IS BEAUTY!
      LOOK: I’M NOT A TEACHER. I’M A SOUL THAT TRAVELED DEEP. I HAVE DEEP SOIL IN MY HAND. AND DEEP WOUNDS ON ME. TRUST THIS!

  2. one might break but others prevailed.
    if you practice what you preach, I did the right thing.

    keep writing and we’ll listen, look and trust!

    • dan gherman Says:

      question marks the reason. in any sense of the journey. but questions are the fuel. is written in the motto. careful thaw. any trust comes to a trial.

  3. Trial brings loyalty or nothing. Can you lose all the good, the kind, the connection for nothing? Should know trial is warranty free.At the other side stands the winner, who’s never won nor lost. It’s easy when you have nothing.The safest way to play. I might have learned this time ago somewhere. innocent and being played then, surpassing the maestro now. Not proud, just aware

    • dan gherman Says:

      Trials brings faith or nothing. Trials are meant to prove something right or wrong. My trials proved my faith. But brought me condemnation. My sayings were never without faith. My actions was always toward my sayings. Until the trial was finished before the evidences. My trial was about faith. And about heart.
      Here behind my unbearable sentence of loosing the good and the kind, I am holding on my true love. I never lied. Never forgot or ignored my promise. And I know the hardest way that my love is immortal.
      The trial wasn’t about safety games. And you was never being played.

  4. nothing is immortal. people make reasonable assumptions for things they don’t understand. love and death are here to allow the evolution of species. feelings only take you back on track for the ultimate goal. they are not in the DNA, they disappear if the machine can’t compute against the goal. a much darwinistic approach for a believer. the only feelings you are stuck with are for those who support you along the process. the machine deletes all the rest in time. and this is how everything turns into nothing which is immortal.

    • dan gherman Says:

      “nothing” is indeed immortal, because something that has no existence, has no death. the question is: who are you? ‘couse I have no time left to lose with riddles. My time is running out and there are a lot of things to be handled…
      State what you have to state
      !

Leave a Reply

